From a number of choral compositions the following are published by Animus Music:

  • Three Victorian Sketches (SSA & piano)
  • A Grace (SSAA unaccompanied)
  • Drop, drop, slow tears (SSA unaccompanied)
  • God be with you till we meet again (SSA & organ)
  • Make we merry (SATB & organ)
  • There is no rose (SATB & organ)

Also published by Animus Music:

  • Byrd – Mass for 3 voices (edited for upper voices by John Wright)
  • Gustav Holst – Four Voluntaries for organ (edited by John Wright)

Available directly from the composer:

  • In Praise of Earth’s Beauty (vocal score)

A 20 minute choral work for choir, organ and brass (4 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba) in 3 movements, with words by Gloucestershire poets Ivor Gurney and F.W. Harvey, and from the psalms.

Several other choral works are self-published under the name Glenfall Music